Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jun 05, 2012 by Sean N.

The SWAT Environmental installer did an excellent job. He was a very clean and neat with minimal obtrusion. I am very happy with the overall quality of SWAT Environmental's work.


May 28, 2012 by John H.

The SWAT Environmental installer was excellent. He made sure everything was to my satisfaction. He went above and beyond.


Happy to Refer SWAT Environmental

May 04, 2012 by Karen M., Plymouth, MI

I have always been satisfied with SWAT Environmental's response time and all the options offered. As a Realtor, I hesitate to refer contractors unless I know that they will do the job right. I would love to have some test kits for friends including myself. K C


The SWAT Environmental crew were excellent

Apr 25, 2012 by John Z., Metamora, MI

The SWAT Environmental installation crew were excellent and the work preformed was very well. Good Job!!


The SWAT Environmental Was Great

Apr 19, 2012 by Chuck B., Commerce Twp, MI

The SWAT Environmental Technician was great, we discussed varied installations and i believe came up with the best.


Thank you again SWAT Environmental

Apr 17, 2012 by Phil K., Shelby Twp, MI

My family and I are very pleased with the radon system that SWAT Environmental setup and installed in our home. We went with a full hidden system that passes from our basement through to our attic and out through an existing chimney vent to remain completely concealed and also to avoid another roof penetration. The install was very clean and went very smoothly. Thank you again for a system that I hope our family can count on to keep any radon in our home well below safe levels for many years to come. Sincerely, Phil K.


SWAT Environmental Was Awesome

Apr 04, 2012 by Patrick F., Rochester, MI

The SWAT Environmental installer was awesome. He was on time, clean, courteous, and worked very hard to get everything installed well. It was a much better experience than what I was anticipating.


SWAT Environmental Does A Very Professional Job

Mar 06, 2012 by Stan B., Washington, MI

Our tech was great very professional and did a great install. The job is very professional looking and the system is not noticeable from inside the house at all. and can barely be seen from the outside. I got the upgraded fan and I have to almost put my ear on the fan to be able to hear it, absolutely silent inside.


Excellent Installation and Workmanship, Thanks SWAT Environmental

Mar 01, 2012 by Rick R. Lake Orion, MI

The technician showed up on time, did his job, and then left. We have no complaints at all. Excellent installation and workmanship.


SWAT Environmental Technician is Neat and The System Is Running Well

Feb 24, 2012 by Andy D., Rochester, MI

Everything went very well. I feel the install was done carefully. The job is neat and running well. My radon level is now 0.5. Thanks SWAT Environmental!


S.W.A.T. Environmental - A Division of Air Quality Control Agency 248-626-4552 - West Bloomfield MI, 48322 USA 4.8 5.0 44 44 I was able to make a next day appointment. The technician called a half hour before arrival and was on time. He was very professional and able to complete the system in 3 hours.
Page:
12345
S.W.A.T. Environmental - A Division of Air Quality Control Agency
- West BloomfieldMI48322 USA 
 • 248-626-4552